Bill McKibbin
General Manager
425-493-5420
bmckibbin@everettgolfcc.com


Brent Webber, PGA
Head Golf Professional
425-259-1214
bwebber@everettgolfcc.com


Jim Hansen
Controller
425-493-5421
jhansen@everettgolfcc.com

Carol Andrews, CPA
Human Resources
425-493-5418
candrews@everettgolfcc.com


Mike Conklin
Greens Superintendent
425-353-7028
mconklin@everettgolfcc.com


Ryan Walker
Food & Beverage Director
425-493-5402
rwalker@everettgolfcc.com


Brooke Bornfleth
Catering Coordinator
425-493-5429
brookeb@everettgolfcc.com


Eddy Carrell
Membership Director
425-493-5419
eddy@everettgolfcc.com


Todd Chesley
Executive Chef
425-493-5406
tchesley@everettgolfcc.com


Jason Himple
First Assistant Golf Professional
425-259-1214
jhimple@everettgolfcc.com


Hunter Vance
Assistant Golf Professional
509-929-0421
hvance@everettgolfcc.com


Kristina Weber
Receptionist
425-259-814
kweber@everettgolfcc.com


Debra La Caze
Accounting Assistant
425-259-5422
dlacaze@everettgolfcc.co


Ryan Olson
Facilities Manager
425-493-5423
rolson@everettgolfcc.com


Barb Smith
Bar Manager
425-493-5403
bsmith@everettgolfcc.com

Everett Golf and Country Club logo
1500 52nd Street SE Everett, WA 98203-0300
Clubhouse: 425.259.8141
Pro Shop: 425.259.1214
© Copyright 2018 Everett Golf & Country Club Site by Clubessential